John Howland

Phone: (315)298-5174 ext.1021
Home Office: (315)387-6156
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Monday 9:00am - 11:30am or by appointment

Zoning Board

Marshall Minot Jr.

Zoning Board Members
Charles Deaton
Jamie Foster
Swiatoslav Kaczmar
Timothy Crouch
Alternate: Joe Skotnicki

Catherine Spinney

Zoning Board meetings are on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 6:30 pm.

Click here for Application and Information Forms 

Zoning Law